Theta Theta House Corporation

Currently led by President Dave Train, Treasurer Rick Miller, and the ever-present Dan Page, the House Corporation has maintained the physical house at 548 S. State for 100 years. Other current and past members include Todd Halsted, Jerry Kocis, Mike Stearns, Dick Swaney, and Chris Brooks.

Interested in joining the House Corporation? Send us an email: [email protected]

About Theta Theta

History of the Theta Theta is long and complex, marked by two and probably three entrances to the University before our most recent charter received on November 14, 2009. By the fall of 1856, just over a year after the formation of Sigma Chi, there was interest by the existing three Chapters to expand to the University of Michigan.

Get in Touch